Foods that Fight Inflammation

I love magazines, and every month I have a bunch that I NEED to read the new issue of.  Women’s Health is one of those magazines, and this month’s has a really cool article called “The Enemy Inside You.”  It’s about chronic inflammation and its long term consequences

What I found even cooler is that they listed top inflammation fighting foods!  They mentioned omega-3 fatty acids, lots of fruits and vegetables, and salmon…wish I liked salmon…

“Tiny salmon…chasing that impossible dream”-Tom Green, Road Trip

But they also mentioned that exercising is one of the best ways to fight inflammation.  I think this could be the best gym inspiration ever 🙂

Leave a Reply

